Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band Live from City Winery Nashville Available Now

Multi-platinum entertainer and the fifth most-played female artist at country-radio in nearly the last two decades, Sara Evans, along with her daughter Olivia Barker (16) and son Avery Barker (19), released a live album today, Live From City Winery Nashville (Born To Fly Records). The 16-song collection, recorded live from the family band’s sold-out concert at City Winery Nashville during their limited engagement City Winery and SiriusXM Y2Kountry present Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band – Bloodline Tour, showcases mesmerizing harmonies from Sara and Olivia on original songs and covers including Beyonce’s “XO” and Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams.” California trio Fairground Saints also guest on the closing track, Evans’ signature smash, “Born To Fly.” Download and stream now at  

BFB_Live Cvr_FINAL_10x10.jpg

Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band Live From City Winery Nashville track list:

1.   “Southern Cross”

2.   “Four-Thirty”

3.   “XO” featuring Olivia Barker

4.   “Why Not Me”

5.   “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”

6.   “Dreams”

7.   “A Little Bit Stronger” featuring Sara Evans and Olivia Barker

8.   “Otis Redding”

9.   “Suds In The Bucket”

10.“So Far Away” featuring Olivia Barker

11.“Long Ride Home”

12.“Long Way Down”

13.“Not Over You”

14.“As” featuring Olivia Barker

15.“Tennessee Whiskey” featuring Olivia Barker

16.“Born To Fly” with special guests, Fairground Saints

Download and stream Live From City Winery Nashville at